2008
The final year of the Missouri Southern International Piano Competition saw 15,000 applications sent to over 35 countries and over $50,000 in prizes. Competitors, judges, and community members were sad to see such a special event come to an end as the competition helped build connections both locally and on a worldwide scale.
In October 2008, Vivan León along with her husband, University President Julio León, retired. Mrs. León worked hard to find a replacement to pass the International Piano Competition on to but was unable to find someone able to maintain it with the same zeal.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Informational Booklet
Pages from the 2008 MSIPC informational booklet. Features general competition information, judges’ and screening jury information, spotlights for Tatiana Tessman’s “Carnegie Debut” and “Return from Carnegie” performances as well as Honor’s Audition and Grand Prize winners. Lists contributors, underwriters, guarantors, host families, past winners and judges, and Pianoforte Society members. Finally, contains letters from President Bush, Governor Matt Blunt, Board President Charles Edwards, and the cities of Joplin and Carthage. Junior and Senior Division competitors’ information has been left out for privacy.
2008 Competition Poster
A poster for the 2008 MSIPC.
2008 Informational Flyer
A flyer posted detailing information about the 2008 MSIPC.
Avan Yu Carnegie Hall Flyer
The flyer for Avan Yu’s 10/13/2008 Carnegie Hall performance with a list of composers.
2008 Informational Brochure
The brochure sent out informing the possible competitors of the 2008 competition. Contains photos of previous winners and events from past competitions, a biography, and lists prizes for junior and senior division winners as well as an entry deadline and contact information.
2008 Informational Brochure
The brochure sent out informing the possible competitors of the 2008 competition. Contains photos of previous winners and events from past competitions, a biography, and lists prizes for junior and senior division winners as well as an entry deadline and contact information.
2008 Informational Brochure
The brochure sent out informing the possible competitors of the 2008 competition. Contains photos of previous winners and events from past competitions, a biography, and lists prizes for junior and senior division winners as well as an entry deadline and contact information.
2008 Informational Brochure
The brochure sent out informing the possible competitors of the 2008 competition. Contains photos of previous winners and events from past competitions, a biography, and lists prizes for junior and senior division winners as well as an entry deadline and contact information.
Avan Yu Carnegie Hall Tent Card
The invitation for Avan Yu’s 10/13/2008 Carnegie Hall performance with an insert for a reception following the concert.
Avan Yu Carnegie Hall Tent Card Insert
The invitation for Avan Yu’s 10/13/2008 Carnegie Hall performance with an insert for a reception following the concert.
Avan Yu Carnegie Hall Tent Card
The invitation for Avan Yu’s 10/13/2008 Carnegie Hall performance with an insert for a reception following the concert.
Avan Yu Carnegie Hall Tent Card
The invitation for Avan Yu’s 10/13/2008 Carnegie Hall performance with an insert for a reception following the concert.
2008 Gold Card
The Gold Card available for purchase. Offers admission to all performances.
2008 Pianoforte Brochure
A card for the Pianoforte Society. Contains a list of the Board of Directors as well as information on membership fees and information on what the membership details.
2008 Pianoforte Brochure
A card for the Pianoforte Society. Contains a list of the Board of Directors as well as information on membership fees and information on what the membership details.
2008 Master Class Flyer
The flyer/program for the 4/21/2008 Master Class. Provides names and repertoire for the 5 Honors Audition winners and the judges who will offer comments and direction for their selected winner. Also denotes Gloria Jardon as the Honors Audition Chair.
This site is maintained by the librarians of George A. Spiva Library.
If you have a question or comment about the Library's LibGuides, please contact the site administrator.
