MSSU Themed Semesters Research Guide

A guide of library resources from current and past themed semesters at Missouri Southern State University

2019 Oceania Semester

For the Fall 2019 semester, we will be focusing on all the countries that make up the Oceania Region.The Oceania Semester

The Oceania Semester brings the history and culture of 14 independent countries – Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Marshall Islands, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Tuvalu, Samoa, Tonga, Fiji, Palau, Federated States of Micronesia, Kiribati, and Nauru – to the Missouri Southern State University campus throughout the semester.

Oceania Regional Map

Oceania Map

This site is maintained by the librarians of George A. Spiva Library.
If you have a question or comment about the Library's LibGuides, please contact the site administrator.