Research and Course Guides: The Chart Collection: Home

Collection Information

Collection Number: AC#2.18

Title:
The Chart Collection

Dates:
1938-2020

Collection Size:
9 Boxes, 72 Bound Volumes

Scope and Content

The Chart is the student run college newspaper for Missouri Southern State University. It was proceeded by The Challenge, which was only published once in 1938. This collection primarily contains copies of The Chart, ranging from its first publication in 1939 through the present day. Copies of the newspaper exist in both bound and unbound format.

This collection also includes the creative arts magazines printed by The Chart, including Avalon and The Chart Magazine.

Creator(s)

Joplin Junior College

Missouri Southern College

Missouri Southern State College

Missouri Southern State University

Department of Communication

Online Collection

Copies of The Chart can now be found online!

To view the entire online collection, click here.

Click here to view copies of The Chart in the collection

Preview the Collection

Collection Inventory

Bound Volumes

The Chart Joplin Junior College November 10, 1939, V. 1, No. 1
The Chart Joplin Junior College December 1, 1939, V. 1, No. 2
The Chart Joplin Junior College December 15, 1939, V. 1, No. 3
The Chart Joplin Junior College March 15, 1940, V. 1, No. 5
The Chart Joplin Junior College February 16, 1940, V. 1, NO. 5
The Chart Joplin Junior College April 12, 1940, V. 1, No. 7
The Chart Joplin Junior College September 27, 1940, V. 2, No. 1
The Chart Joplin Junior College October 11, 1940, V. 2 No. 2
The Chart Joplin Junior College November 1, 1940, V. 2, No. 3
The Chart Joplin Junior College November 20, 1940, V. 2, No. 4
The Chart Joplin Junior College December 13, 1940, V. 2, No. 5
The Chart Joplin Junior College January 17, 1941, V. 2, No. 6
The Chart Joplin Junior College March 14, 1941, V. 2, No. 8
The Chart Joplin Junior College April 1, 1941, V. 2, No. 9
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 4-6, 1943-45
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 11, 1949
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 12, 1950
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 13, 1951
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 14, 1952
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 15, 1953-54
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 16, 1954-55
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 17, 1955-56
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 18, 1956-57
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 19, 1957-58
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 20, 1958-59
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 21, 1959-60
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 22, 1960
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 23, 1961
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 24, 1962-63
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 25, 1963-64
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 26, September-May 1964-65
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 27, September-May, 1965-66
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 28, September-May, 1966-67
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 29, 1967-68
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 30, September-May, 1968-69
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 34, 1972-73
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 35, 1973-74
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 36, 1974-75
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 37, 1975-76
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V.38, 1976-77
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 39, 1977-78
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 40, 1978-79
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 41, 1979-80
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 42, 1981-82
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 43, 1982-83
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 44, 1983-85
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 45, 1984-85
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 46, 1985-86
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 47, 1986-87
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 48, 1987-88
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 49, 1988-89
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 50, 1989-90
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 51, 1990-91
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 52, 1991-92
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 53, 1992-93
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 54, 1993-94
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 55, 1994-95
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 56, 1995-96
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 57, 1996-97
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 58,1997-98
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 59, 1998-1999
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 60, 1999-2000
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 61, 2000-2001
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 62, 2001-2002
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 63, 2002-2003
The Chart Missouri Southern State College V. 64, 2003-2004
The Chart Missouri Southern State University V. 65, 2004-2005
The Chart Missouri Southern State University V. 66, 2005-2006
The Chart Missouri Southern State University V. 68, 2007-2008
The Chart Missouri Southern State University V. 69, 2008-2009
The Chart Missouri Southern State University V. 70, 2009-2010
The Chart Missouri Southern State University V. 71, 2010-2011

Collection Inventory

Boxed/Loose Editions

Box 1

The Chart History – Copies of photographs and images of The Chart, relating to its history (not labeled)
The Chart: A Guidebook to its Operations, Chapters 5-10, Content and Coverage (1980s)
The Challenge (copy)
The Chart 1939-1941, 1943 (copies)
The Challenge

V. 1 No. 1- November 23, 1938

The Chart

V. 1 No. 1 – November 10, 1939
V. 1 No. 2 – December 1, 1939
V. 1 No. 3 – December 15, 1939
V. 1 No. 5 – February 16, 1940
V. 1 No. 5 – March 15, 1940
V. 1 No. 7 – April 12, 1940
V. 2 No. 1 – September 27, 1940
V. 2 No. 2 – October 11, 1940
V. 2 No. 3 – November 1, 1940
V. 2 No. 4 – November 20, 1940
V. 2 No. 5 – December 13, 1940
V. 2 No. 6 – January 17, 1941
V. 2 No. 8 – March 14, 1941
V. 2 No. 9 – April 1, 1941
V. 5 No.2 – November 12, 1943

Box 2

V. 15 No. 1 – October 9, 1953
V. 15 No. 2 – October 23, 1953
V. 15 No. 3 – November 13, 1953
V. 15 No. 4 – December 17, 1953
V. 15 No. 5 – January 15, 1954
V. 15 No. 6 – February 5, 1954
V. 15 No. 7 – February 26, 1954
V. 15 No. 8 – March 19, 1954
V. 15 No. 9 – April 23, 1954
V. 15 No. 10 – May 14, 1954
The Chart Review – April 23, 1954
V. 16 No. 1 – October 8, 1954
V. 16 No. 2 – October 29, 1954
V. 16 No. 3 – November 19, 1954
V. 16 No. 4 – December 17, 1954
V. 16 No. 5 – January 14, 1955
V. 16 No. 6 – February 11, 1955
V. 16 No. 7 – March 4, 1955
V. 16 No. 8 – March 25, 1955
V. 16 No. 9 – April 22, 1955
V. 16 No. 10 – May 13, 1955
The Chart Review – April 29, 1955
V. 17 No. 1 – September 16, 1955
V. 17 No. 2 – October 7, 1955
V. 17 No. 3 – October 27, 1955
V. 17 No. 4 – November 18, 1955
V. 17 No. 5 – December 9, 1955
V. 17 No. 6 – January 13, 1956
V. 17 No. 7 – February 10, 1955
V. 17 No. 8 – March 2, 1956
V. 17 No. 9 – March 23, 1956
V. 17 No. 10 – April 20, 1956
V. 17 No. 11 – May 11, 1956
The Chart Review – May 4, 1956
V. 18 No. 1 - September 14, 1956 (2)
V. 18 No. 2 - October 5, 1956 (2)
V. 18 No.3 – October 26, 1956
V. 18 No. 4 - November 16, 1956 (2)
V. 18 No. 5 - December 14, 1956 (2)
V. 18 No. 6 - January 18, 1957 (2)
V. 18 No. 7 - February 15, 1957 (2)
V. 18 No. 8 - March 8, 1957 (2)
V. 18 No. 9 - March 29, 1957 (2)
The Chart Review – April 12, 1957 (2)
V. 18 No. 10 – May 3, 1957 (2)
V. 18 No. 11 – May 17, 1957 (2)
V.19 No.1 – September 13, 1957
V.19 No.2 – October 11, 1957
V.19 No.3 – November 1, 1957
V.19 No.4 – November 22, 1957
V.19 No.5 – December 13, 1957
V. 19 No. 6 – January 17, 1958
V. 19 No. 7 – February 14, 1958
V. 19 No. 8 – March 7, 1958
V. 19 No. 9 – March 28, 1958
V. 19 No. 10 – April 25, 1958
V. 19 No. 11 – May 16, 1958
Review – April 18, 1958
V. 20 No. 1 – September 12, 1958
V. 20 No. 2 – October 3, 1958
V. 20 No. 3 – October 31, 1958
V. 20 No. 4 – November 21, 1958
V. 20 No. 5 – December 19, 1958
V.20 No. 6 – January 16, 1959
V. 20 No. 7 – February 13, 1959
V. 20 No. 8 – March 6, 1959
V. 20 No. 9 – March 26, 1959
V. 20 No. 10 – April 17, 1959
V. 20 No. 11 – May 15, 1959
Special Edition V. 9 – May 1, 1959
V. 21 No. 1 – September 18, 1959
V. 21 No. 2 – October 8, 1959
V. 21 No. 3 – October 30, 1959
V. 21 No. 4 – November 20, 1959
V. 21 No. 5 – December 11, 1959
V. 21 No. 6 – January 15, 1960
V. 21 No. 7 – February 12, 1960
V. 21 No. 8 – March 4, 1960
V. 21 No. 9 – March 25, 1960
V. 21 No. 10 – April 14, 1960
Special Edition V. 10 – May 6, 1960
V. 21 No. 11 – May 20, 1960
V. 22 No. 1 – September 15, 1960
V. 22 No. 2 – October 6, 1960
V. 22 No. 4 – November 18, 1960
V. 22 No. 5 – December 15, 1960
V. 22 No. 6 – January 20, 1961
V. 22 No. 7 – February 17, 1961
V. 22 No. 8 – March 10, 1961
V. 22 No. 9 – March 30, 1961
V. 22 No. 10 – April 21, 1961
Special Edition V. 11 – May 5, 1961
V. 22 No. 11 – May 19, 1961
V. 23 No. 1 – September 15, 1961
V. 23 No. 2 – October 5, 1961
V. 23 No. 3 – October 27, 1961
V. 23 No. 4 – November 17, 1961
V. 23 No. 5 – December 14, 1961
V. 23 No. 6 – January 19, 1962
V. 23 No. 7 – February 16, 1962
V. 23 No. 9 – March 9, 1962
V. 23 No. 9 – March 30, 1962
V. 23 No. 10 – April 19, 1962
Special Edition V. 12 – May 4, 1962
V. 23 No. 11 – May 18, 1962
V. 24 No. 1 – September 14, 1962
V. 24 No. 2 – October 5, 1962
V. 24 No. 3 – October 26, 1962
V. 24 No. 4 – November 16, 1962
V. 24 No. 5 – December 14, 1962
V. 24 No. 6 – January 11, 1963
V. 24 No. 7 – February 8, 1963
V. 24 No. 8 – February 28, 1963
V. 24 No. 9 – March 22, 1963
V. 24 No. 10 – April 11, 1963
Special Edition V. 13 – May 6, 1963
V. 24 No. 11 – May 17, 1963
V. 25 No. 1 – September 13, 1963
V. 25 No. 2 – October 3, 1963
V. 25 No. 3 – October 25, 1963
V. 25 No. 4 – November 22, 1963
V. 25 No. 5 – December 13, 1963
V. 25 No. 6 – January 14, 1964
V. 25 No. 7 – February 14, 1964
V. 25 No. 8 – March 6, 1964
V. 25 No. 9 – March 26, 1964
V. 25 No. 10 – April 17, 1964
Special Edition V. 14 – May 1, 1964
V. 25 No. 12 – May 15, 1964
V. 26 No. 1 – September 18, 1964
V. 26 No. 2 – October, 9, 1964
V. 26 No. 3 – October 30, 1964
V. 26 No. 4 – November 20, 1964
V. 26 No. 5 – December 11, 1964
V. 26 No. 6 – January 15, 1965
V. 26 No. 7 – February 5, 1965
V. 26 No. 8 – February 26, 1965
V. 26 No. 9 – March 19, 1965
V. 26 No. 10 – April 9, 1965
Special Edition V. 15 – April 30, 1965
V. 26 No. 12 – May 14, 1965
V. 27 No. 1 – September 17, 1965 (2 copies)
V. 27 No. 2 – October 8, 1965
V. 27 No. 3 – October 29, 1965
V. 27 No. 4 – November 19, 1965
V. 27 No. 5 – December 10, 1965
V. 27 No. 6 – January 14, 1966 (3 copies)
V. 27 No. 7 – February 4, 1966
V. 27 No. 8 - February 25, 1966
V. 27 No. 9 – March 18, 1966
V. 27 No. 10 – April 15, 1966
Special Edition V. 16 – May 6, 1966
V. 27 No. 12 – May 20, 1966
V. 28 No. 1 – September 16, 1966
V. 28 No. 2 – October 7, 1966
V. 28 No. 3 – October 28, 1966
V. 28 No. 4 – November 18, 1966
V. 28 No. 5 – December 16, 1966
V. 28 No. 6 – January 13, 1967
V. 28 No. 7 – February 10, 1967
V. 28 No. 8 – March 3, 1967
V. 28 No. 9 – March 22, 1967
Special Edition V. 17 – April 21, 1967 (2 copies)
V. 28 No. 12 – May 19, 1967
V. 29 No. 2 – September 29, 1967
V. 29 No. 3 – October 13, 1967
V. 29 No. 4 – October 27, 1967 (3 copies)
V. 29 No. 5 – November 10, 1967
V. 29 No. 6 – November 27, 1967
V. 29 No. 7 – December 8, 1967
V. 29 No. 9 – February 9, 1968
V. 29 No. 10 – February 23, 1968
V. 29 No. 11 – March 8, 1968
V. 29 No. 12 – March 22, 1968
V.29 No. 13 – April 5, 1968
V. 29 No. 14 – April 19, 1968
V. 29 No. 15 – May 3, 1968
Special Edition V. 18 – May 10, 1968
V. 29 No. 17 – May 17, 1968
V. 29 No. 18 – May 24, 1968
V. 30 No. 1 - September 11, 1968 (2 copies)
V. 30 No. 2 - September 27, 1968
V. 30 No. 3 – October 11, 1968
V. 30 No. 4 – October 25, 1968 (3 copies)
V. 30 No. 6 – November 22, 1968
V. 30 No. 8 – December 20, 1968
V. 30 No. 9 – January 13, 1969
V. 30 No. 10 – January 31, 1969
V. 30 No. 11 – February 14, 1969 (2 copies)
V. 30 No. 13 – March 14, 1969 (2 copies)
V. 30 No. 14 – April 4, 1969 (2 copies)
V. 30 No. 15 – April 18, 1969 (2 copies)
V. 30 No. 16 – April 25, 1969 (3 copies)
V. 30 No. 17 – May 2, 1969
V. 30 No. 18 – May 19, 1969
V. 31 No. 2 – October 1, 1969
V. 31 No. 4 – October 29, 1969
V. 31 No. 5 – November 12, 1969 (2 copies)
V. 31 No. 6 – November 26, 1969 (2 copies)
V. 31 No. 7 – December 10, 1969
V. 31 No. 8 – January 14, 1970 (2 copies)
V. 31 No. 9 – February 4, 1970 (2 copies)
V. 31 No. 10 – February 18, 1970 (2 copies)
V. 31 No. 11 – March 4, 1970 (2 copies)
V. 31 No. 12 – April 8, 1970
V. 31 No. 13 – April 22, 1970
V. 31 No. 14 – May 20, 1970
V. 32 No. 1 – September 18, 1970 (2 copies)
V. 32 No. 2 – October, 2, 1970
V. 32 No. 3 – October 16, 1970
V. 32 No. 4 – October 30, 1970
V. 32 No. 5 – November 13, 1970
V. 32 No. 7 – December 11, 1970
V. 32 No. 8 – January 18, 1971
V. 32 No. 9 – February 22, 1971
V. 32 No. 10 – March 9, 1971
V. 32 No. 11 – March 22, 1971
V. 32 No. 12 – April 6, 1971
V. 32 No. 13 – April 23, 1971 (2 copies)
V. 32 No. 14 – May 24, 1971
V. 33 No. 1 – September 17, 1971
V. 33 No. 2 – October 1, 1971
V. 33 No. 3 – October 15, 1971
V. 33 No. 4 – October 29, 1971
V. 33 No. 6 – December 10, 1971 (2 copies)
V. 33 No. 9 – March 3, 1972
V. 33 No. 10 – March 10, 1972
V. 33 No. 11 – April 7, 1972
V. 33 No. 12 – April 21, 1972
V. 33 No. 13 – May 12, 1972
V. 34 No. 1 – September 22, 1972 (2 copies)
V. 34 No. 2 – October 6, 1972
V. 34 No. 3 – October 27, 1972 (2 copies)
V. 34 No. 4 – November 10, 1972 (2 copies)
V. 34 No. 5 – November 1972
V. 34 No. 6 – December 8, 1972 (2 copies)
V. 34 No. 8 – February 9, 1973
V. 34 No. 9 – February 23, 1973
V. 34 No. 11 – April 13, 1973
V. 35 No. 4 – November 2, 1973
V. 36 No. 11 – March 14, 1975
V. 36 No. 12 – April 2, 1975
V. 36 No. 14 – May 2, 1975
V. 36 No. 13 – April 18, 1975
V. 37 No. 1 – August 21, 1975
V. 37 No. 3 – September 19, 1975
V. 37 No. 4 – October 3, 1975
V. 37 No. 5 – October 17, 1975
V. 38 No. 1 – August 27, 1976

Box 3

V. 40 No. 1 - September 14, 1978
V. 40 No. 2 – September 21, 1978
V. 40 No. 3 – September 28, 1978
V. 40 No. 4 – October 5, 1978
V. 40 No. 5 – October 12, 1978
V. 40 No. 6 – October 19, 1978
V. 40 No. 7 – October 26, 1978 (2)
V. 40 No. 8 – November 2, 1978
V. 40 No. 9 – November 9, 1978 (2)
V. 40 No. 10 – November 21, 1978
V. 40 No. 11 – November 27, 1978 (2)
V. 40 No. 12 – December 7, 1978
V. 40 No. 13 – December 14, 1978
V. 40 No. 14 – January 25, 1979
V. 40 No. 15 - February 1, 1979
V. 40 No. 16 – February 8, 1979 (2)
V. 40 No. 17 - February 15, 1979
V. 40 No. 18 – March 1, 1979
V. 40 No. 19 – March 8, 1979
V. 40 No. 20 – March 15, 1979
V. 40 No. 21 – March 22, 1979
V. 40 No. 22 – March 29, 1979
V. 40 No. 23 – April 5, 1979
V. 40 No. 24 – April 23, 1979
V. 40 No. 25 – May 3, 1979 (2)
V. 41 No. 1 – August 23, 1979
V. 41 No. 2 - August 30, 1979
V. 41 No. 3 - September 6, 1979
V. 41 No. 4 – September 13, 1979
V. 41 No. 5 - September 20, 1979
V. 41 No. 6 – September 27, 1979
V. 41 No. 7 – October 11, 1979
V. 41 No. 8 – October 18, 1979
V. 41 No. 9 – October 25, 1979
V. 41 No. 10 – November 1, 1979
V. 41 No. 12 – November 15, 1979
V. 41 No. 13 – December 6, 1979
V. 41 No. 14 – December 13, 1979
V. 41 No. 15 – January 24, 1980
V. 41 No. 16 – January 31, 1980
V. 41 No. 17 - February 7, 1980
V. 41 No. 18 – February 14, 1980
V. 41 No. 19 – February 28, 1980
V. 41 No. 20 – March 6, 1980
V. 41 No. 21 – March 13, 1980
V. 41 No. 22 – March 20, 1980
V. 41 No. 23 – March 27, 1980
V. 41 No. 24 – April 24, 1980
V. 41 No. 25 – May 1, 1980
V. 41 No. 1 – September 11, 1980
V. 41 No. 2 – September 18, 1980
V. 41 No. 3 – September 25, 1980
V. 41 No. 4 – October 2, 1980
V. 41 No. 5 – October 9, 1980
V. 41 No. 7 – October 30, 1980
V. 41 No. 8 – November 6, 1980
V. 41 No. 9 – November 13, 1980
V. 41 No. 10 – November 20, 1980
V. 41 No. 11 – December 11, 1980
V. 41 No. 12 – January 29, 1981
V. 41 No. 13 – February 5, 1981
V. 41 No. 14 – February 19, 1981
V. 41 No. 15 – February 26, 1981
V. 41 No. 16 – March 5, 1981
V. 41 No. 17 – March 12, 1981
V. 41 No. 18 – March 19, 1981
V. 41 No. 19 – March 26, 1981
V. 41 No. 20 – April 9, 1981
V. 41 No. 21 – April 30, 1981
V. 42 No. 4 – September 24, 1981
V. 42 No. 5 – October 1, 1981
V. 42 No. 11 – November 19, 1981
V. 43 No. 1 – June 30, 1982
V. 46 No. 5 – October 3, 1985 (2)
V. 46 No. 13 – January 30, 1986
V. 46 No. 14 – February 6, 1986
V. 46 No. 20 – April 3, 1986 (2)
V. 47 No. 1 – July 17, 1986 (2)
V. 47 No. 2 – September 4, 1986 (2)
V. 47 No. 3 – September 11, 1986
V. 47 No. 4 – September 18, 1986 (2)
V. 47 No. 5 – September 25, 1986 (2)
V. 47 No. 6 – October 2, 1986 (2)
V. 47 No. 7 – October 9, 1986 (2)
V. 47 No. 8 – October 16, 1986
V. 47 No. 9 – October 23, 1986 (2)
V. 47 No. 10 – October 30, 1986
V. 47 No. 11 – November 6, 1986 (2)
V. 47 No. 12 – November 13, 1986
V. 47 No. 13 – November 20, 1986

Box 4

V. 47 No. 14 – January 29, 1987
V. 47 No. 15 – February 5, 1987
V. 47 No. 16 – February 12, 1987
V. 47 No. 17 – February 19, 1987
V. 47 No. 18 – February 26, 1987
V. 47 No. 19 – March 5, 1987 (2)
V. 47 No. 20 – March 12, 1987 (2)
V. 47 No. 21 – April 2, 1987 (2)
V. 47 No. 22 – April 9, 1987
V. 47 No. 23 – April 16, 1987 (2)
V. 47 No. 24 – April 23, 1987
V. 47 No. 25 – April 30, 1987 (2)
V. 48 No. 1 – September 3, 1987
V. 48 No. 2 – September 10, 1987
V. 48 No. 3 – September 17, 1987
V. 48 No. 4 – September 24, 1987
V. 48 No. 5 – October 1, 1987
V. 48 No. 6 – October 8, 1987
V. 48 No. 7 – October 15, 1987
V. 48 No. 8 – October 22, 1987
V. 48 No. 9 – October 29, 1987
V. 48 No. 10 – November 5, 1987
V. 48 No. 11 – November 12, 1987
V. 48 No. 12 – November 19, 1987
V. 48 No. 13 – January 21, 1988
V. 48 No. 14 – January 28, 1988
V. 48 No. 15 – February 4, 1988
V. 48 No. 16 – February 18, 1988
V. 48 No. 17 – February 25, 1988
V. 48 No. 18 – March 3, 1988
V. 48 No. 19 – March 10, 1988 (2)
V. 48 No. 20 – March 31, 1988
V. 48 No. 21 – April 7, 1988
V. 48 No. 22 – April 14, 1988
V. 48 No. 23 – April 21, 1988
V. 48 No. 24 – April 28, 1988
V. 49 No. 1 – September 1, 1988
V. 49 No. 2 – September 8, 1988
V. 49 No. 3 – September 15, 1988
V. 49 No. 4 – September 22, 1988
V. 49 No. 5 – September 29, 1988
V. 49 No. 8 – October 20, 1988 (2)
V. 49 No. 12 – November 17, 1988
V. 49 No. 13 – December 13, 1988
V. 49 No. 15 – January 26, 1989
V. 49 No. 16 – February 2, 1989
V. 49 No. 17 – February 9, 1989
V. 49 No. 18 – February 16, 1989
V. 49 No. 19 – February 23, 1989
V. 49 No. 20 – March 2, 1989
V. 49 No. 21 – March 30, 1989
V. 49 No. 23 – April 13, 1989
V. 49 No. 25 – April 27, 1989
V. 50 No. 2 – September 2, 1989 (2)
V. 50 No. 3 – September 14, 1989 (2)
V. 50 No. 4 – September 21, 1989 (2)
V. 50 No. 6 – October 5, 1989 (2)
V. 50 No. 7 – October 12, 1989 (2)
V. 50 No. 8 – October 19, 1989
V. 50 No. 9 – October 26, 1989 (2)
V. 50 No. 10 – November 2, 1989 (2)
V. 50 No. 11 – November 9, 1989 (2)
V. 50 No. 12 – December 7, 1989
V. 50 No. 13 – January 25, 1990 (2)
V. 50 No. 14 – February 1, 1990 (2)
V. 50 No. 15 – February 8, 1990 (2)
V. 50 No. 16 – February 15, 1990 (2)
V. 50 No. 17 – February 22, 1990 (2)
V. 50 No. 18 – March 6, 1990 (2)
V. 50 No. 19 – March 29, 1990 (2)
V. 50 No. 20 – April 5, 1990 (2)
V. 50 No. 21 – April 12, 1990 (2)
V. 50 No. 22 – April 19, 1990 (2)
V. 50 No. 23 – April 26, 1990
V. 50 No. 24 – May 3, 1990 (2)
V. 51 No. 1 – August 30, 1990 (2)
V. 51 No. 3 – September 13, 1990
V. 51 No. 4 – September 20, 1990
V. 51 No. 6 – October 4, 1990
V. 51 No. 7 – October 11, 1990
V. 51 No. 8 – October 18, 1990
V. 51 No. 8 – October 25, 1990
V. 51 No. 12 – December 11, 1990
V. 51 No. 13 – January 24, 1991
V. 51 No. 14 – January 31, 1991
V. 51 No. 15 – February 7, 1991
V. 51 No. 16 – February 14, 1991
V. 51 No. 17 – February 21, 1991 (2)
V. 51 No. 18 – February 28, 1991 (2)
V. 51 No. 19 – March 12, 1991
V. 51 No. 20 – April 4, 1991
V. 51 No. 21 – April 11, 1991
V. 51 No. 23 – April 25, 1991
V. 51 No. 24 – May 2, 1991
V. 52 No. 1 – August 29, 1991
V. 52 No. 3 – September 12, 1991 (2)
V. 52 No. 6 – October 3, 1991
V. 52 No. 10 – October 31, 1991
V. 52 No. 11 – November 14, 1991
V. 52 No. 12 – November 21, 1991
V. 52 No. 16 – February 13, 1992
V. 52 No. 17 – February 20, 1992
V. 52 No. 18 – February 27, 1992
V. 52 No. 19 – March 5, 1992
V. 52 No. 23 – April 23, 1992
V. 52 No. 24 – April 30, 1992
V. 52 No. 25 – May 22, 1992 (2)
V. 53 No. 12 – January 28, 1993
V. 54 No. 1 - September 2, 1993
V. 54 No. 2 – September 9, 1993(2)
V. 54 No. 3 - September 16, 1993
V. 54 No. 4 – September 23, 1993
V. 54 No. 5 – September 30, 1993 (2)
V. 54 No. 6 – October 7, 1993
V. 54 No. 7 – October 14, 1993
V. 54 No. 8 – October 21, 1993
V. 54 No. 9 – October 28, 1993
V. 54 No. 10 – November 11, 1993
V. 54 No 11 - November 19, 1993
V. 54 No. 12 – December 9, 1993

Box 5

V. 54 No. 13 – January 27, 1994
V. 54 No. 14 – February 3, 1994
V. 54 No. 15 – February 10, 1994
V. 54 No. 16 – February 17, 1994
V. 54 No. 17 – February 24, 1994
V. 54 No. 18 – March 3, 1994
V. 54 No. 19 – March 31, 1994
V. 54 No. 20 – April 7, 1994
V. 54 No. 21 – April 14, 1994 (2)
V. 54 No. 23 – April 28, 1994
V. 54 No. 24 – May 5, 1994
V. 55 No. 1 – September 1, 1994 (2)
V. 55 No. 2 – September 8, 1994
V. 55 No. 3 – September 15, 1994 (2)
V. 55 No. 4 – September 22, 1994 (2)
V. 55 No. 5 – September 29, 1994 (2)
V. 55 No. 6 – October 6, 1994 (2)
V. 55 No. 7 – October 13, 1994 (2)
V. 55 No. 8 – October 20, 1994
V. 55 No. 9 – October 27, 1994
V. 55 No. 10 – November 10, 1994 (2)
V. 55 No. 11 – November 17, 1994
V. 55 No. 12 – December 8, 1994 (2)
V. 55 No. 13 – January 26, 1995 (2)
V. 55 No. 14 - February 2, 1995 (2)
V. 55 No. 16 – February 16, 1995 (2)
V. 55 No. 17 – February 23, 1995
V. 55 No. 18 – March 2, 1995 (2)
V. 55 No. 20 – April 6, 1995
V. 55 No. 21 – April 13, 1995
V. 55 No. 22 – April 20, 1995
V. 55 No. 23 – April 27, 1995 (2)
V. 55 No. 24 – May 4, 1995
V. 56 No. 1 – August 31, 1995
V. 56 No. 2 – September 7, 1995
V. 56 No. 3 – September 14, 1995
V. 56 No. 4 – September 21, 1995 (2)
V. 56 No. 5 – September 28, 1995
V. 56 No. 6 – October 5, 1995
V. 56 No. 8 – October 19, 1995
V. 56 No. 9 – October 26, 1995
V. 56 No. 10 – November 9, 1995
V. 56 No. 11 – November 16, 1995
V. 56 No. 12 – December 7, 1995
V. 56 No. 13 – January 25, 1996
V. 56 No. 14 – February 1, 1996
V. 56 No. 15 – February 8, 1996
V. 56 No. 16 – February 15, 1996
V. 56 No. 17 – February 22, 1996
V. 56 No. 18 – February 29, 1996
V. 56 No. 19 – March 7, 1996
V. 56 No. 20 – April 4, 1996
V. 56 No. 23 – April 25, 1996
V. 56 No. 24 – May 2, 1996
V. 57 No. 1 – August 29, 1996
V. 57 No. 2 – September 5, 1996
V. 57 No. 3 – September 12, 1996
V. 57 No. 4 – September 19, 1996
V. 57 No. 5 – September 26, 1996 (2)
V. 57 No. 6 – October 3, 1996 (2)
V. 57 No. 7 – October 10, 1996 (2)
V. 57 No. 8 – October 17, 1996 (2)
V. 57 No. 9 – October 24, 1996 (2)
V. 57 No. 10 – October 31, 1996 (2)
V. 57 No. 11 – November 7, 1996 (2)
V. 57 No. 12 – November 14, 1996 (2)
V. 57 No. 13 – January 23, 1997 (2)
V. 57 No. 14 – January 30, 1997 (2)
V. 57 No. 15 – February 6, 1997 (2)
V. 57 No. 16 – February 13, 1997 (2)
V. 57 No. 17 – February 20, 1997 (2)
V. 57 No. 18 – February 27, 1997 (2)
V. 57 No. 19 – March 6, 1997 (2)
V. 57 No. 20 – April 3, 1997
V. 57 No. 21 – April 10, 1997 (2)
V. 57 No. 22 – April 17, 1997 (2)
V. 57 No. 23 – April 24, 1997 (2)
V. 57 No. 24 – May 1, 1997 (2)
V. 58 No. 1 – September 5, 1997
V. 58 No. 2 – September 12, 1997
V. 58 No. 5 – October 3, 1997 (2)
V. 58 No. 6 – October 10, 1997 (2)
V. 58 No. 7 – October 17, 1997 (2)
V. 58 No. 8 – October 24, 1997 (2)
V. 58 No. 9 – November 7, 1997 (2)
V. 58 No. 10 – November 14, 1997 (2)
V. 58 No. 11 – November 21, 1997 (2)
V. 58 No. 12 – December 12, 1997 (2)

Box 6

V. 58 No. 13 – January 30, 1998
V. 58 No. 14 – February 6, 1998
V. 58 No. 15 – February 13, 1998
V. 58 No. 16 – February 20, 1998
V. 58 No. 17 – February 27, 1998
V. 58 No. 18 – March 6, 1998
V. 58 No. 19 – March 13, 1998 (2)
V. 58 No. 20 – April 10, 1998
V. 58 No. 21 – April 17, 1998
V. 58 No. 22 – April 24, 1998
V. 58 No. 24 – May 8, 1998 (2)
V. 59 No. 1 – September 4, 1998
V. 59 No. 2 – September 11, 1998
V. 59 No. 3 – September 18, 1998
V. 59 No. 4 – September 25, 1998
V. 59 No. 5 – October 2, 1998
V. 59 No. 6 – October 9, 1998
V. 59 No. 7 – October 16, 1998
V. 59 No. 8 – October 23, 1998
V. 59 No. 9 – October 30, 1998
V. 59 No. 10 – November 13, 1998
V. 59 No. 11 – November 20, 1998
V. 59 No. 12 – December 11, 1998
V. 59 No. 13 – January 29, 1999
V. 59 No. 14 – February 5, 1999
V. 59 No. 15 – February 12, 1999 (2)
V. 59 No. 16 – February 19, 1999
V. 59 No. 17 – February 26, 1999
V. 59 No. 18 – March 5, 1999
V. 59 No. 19 – March 12, 1999
V. 59 No. 20 – April 9, 1999
V. 59 No. 21 – April 16, 1999
V. 59 No. 22 – April 23, 1999
V. 59 No. 23 – April 30, 1999
V. 59 No. 24 – May 7, 1999
V. 60 No. 1 – September 3, 1999
V. 60 No. 2 – September 10, 1999
V. 60 No. 4 – September 24, 1999
V. 60 No. 5 – October 1, 1999
V. 60 No. 6 – October 8, 1999
V. 60 No. 7 – October 15, 1999
V. 60 No. 8 – October 22, 1999
V. 60 No. 12 – December 10, 1999
V. 60 No. 13 – January 21, 2000
V. 60 No. 14 – January 28, 2000
V. 60 No. 15 - February 4, 2000
V. 60 No. 16 - February 11, 2000
V. 60 No. 17 – February 18, 2000
V. 60 No. 18 – February 25, 2000 (2)
V. 60 No. 19 – March 3, 2000 (2)
V. 60 No. 20 – March 31, 2000
V. 60 No. 21 – April 7, 2000
V. 60 No. 22 – April 14, 2000
V. 60 No. 23 – April 21, 2000
V. 60 No. 24 – April 28, 2000
V. 61 No. 1 – September 1, 2000
V. 61 No. 2 – September 8, 2000
V. 61 No. 4 – September 22, 2000
V. 61 No. 5 - September 29, 2000
V. 61 No. 6 – October 6, 2000
V. 61 No. 7 – October 13, 2000
V. 61 No. 8 – October 20, 2000
V. 61 No.9 – October 27, 2000
V. 61 No. 11 – November 17, 2000
V. 61 No. 12 – December 1, 2000
V. 61 No. 13- January 19, 2001
V. 61 No. 14 – January 26, 2001
V. 61 No. 14 - February 2, 2001
V. 61 No. 15 - February 9, 2001
V. 61 No. 16 – February 23, 2001
V. 61 No. 19 – March 2, 2001
V. 61 No. 20 – March 30, 2001 (2)
V. 61 No. 21 – April 6, 2001
V. 61 No. 22 – April 13, 2001
V. 61 No. 23 – April 20, 2001
V. 61 No. 24 – April 27, 2001
V. 62 No. 1 – August 31, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 2 - September 7, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 3 - September 14, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 4 – September 21, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 5 – September 28, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 6 – October 5, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 7 – October 12, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 8 – October 19, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 9 – November 2, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 10 – November 9, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 11 – November 16, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 12 – December 7, 2001 (2)
V. 62 No. 14 – February 1, 2002 (2)
V. 62 No. 14 – February 8, 2002 (2)
V. 62 No. 15 – February 15, 2002 (2)
V. 62 No. 16 – February 22, 2002
V. 62 No. 17 – March 1, 2002 (2)
V. 62 No. 18 – March 29, 2002 (2)
V. 62 No. 19 – April 5, 2002 (2)
V. 62 No. 20 – April 12, 2002 (2)
V. 62 No. 21 – April 19, 2002 (2)
V. 62 No. 23 – April 26, 2002 (2)
V. 62 No. 24 – May 3, 2002
V. 63 No. 1 – August 30, 2002 (2)
V. 63 No. 2 – September 6, 2002 (2)
V. 63 No. 3 – September 13, 2002 (2)
V. 63 No. 4 – September 20, 2002 (2)
V. 63 No. 5 – September 27, 2002 (2)
V. 63 No. 6 – October 4, 2002 (2)
V. 63 No. 7 – October 11, 2002 (2)
V. 63 No. 8 – October 18, 2002 (2)
V. 63 No. 9 – October 25, 2002 (2)
V. 63 No. 10 – November 8, 2002 (2)
V. 63 No. 11 – November 15, 2002 (2)
V. 63 No. 12 – November 22, 2002 (2)

Box 7

V. 63 No. 13 – January 24, 2003 (2)
V. 63 No. 14 – January 31, 2003 (2)
V. 63 No. 15 – February 7, 2003 (2)
V. 63 No. 16 – February 14, 2003 (2)
V. 63 No. 17 – February 21, 2003 (2)
V. 63 No. 18 – February 28, 2003 (2)
V. 63 No. 19 – March 7, 2003 (2)
V. 63 No. 20 – April 4, 2003 (2)
V. 63 No. 21 – April 11, 2003 (2)
V. 63 No. 22 – April 18, 2003 (2)
V. 63 No. 23 – April 25, 2003 (2)
V. 63 No. 24 – May 2, 2003 (2)
V. 64 No. 1 – September 5, 2003(2)
V. 64 No. 2 – September 12, 2003 (2)
V. 64 No. 3 – September 19, 2003(2)
V. 64 No. 4 – September 26, 2003 (2)
V. 64 No. 5 – October 3, 2003 (2)
V. 64 No. 6 – October 10, 2003 (2)
V. 64 No. 7 – October 17, 2003 (2)
V. 64 No. 8 – October 24, 2003 (2)
V. 64 No. 9 – October 31, 2003 (2)
V. 64 No. 10 –November 14, 2003 (2)
V. 64 No. 11 –November 21, 2003 (2)
V. 64 No. 12 – December 12, 2003 (2)
V. 64 No. 13 – January 23, 2004
V. 64 No. 14 – January 30, 2004 (2)
V. 64 No. 15 – February 6, 2004 (2)
V. 64 No. 16 – February 13, 2004 (2)
V. 64 No. 17 – February 20, 2004 (2)
V. 64 No. 18 – February 27, 2004 (2)
V. 64 No. 19 – March 5, 2004 (2)
V. 64 No. 20 – April 2, 2004 (2)
V. 64 No. 21 – April 9, 2004 (2)
V. 64 No. 22 – April 16, 2004 (2)
V. 64 No. 23 – April 23, 2004 (2)
V. 64 No. 24 – April 30, 2004 (2)
V. 65 No. 1 – September 3, 2004
V. 65 No. 3 – September 17, 2004
V. 65 No. 4 – September 24, 2004
V. 65 No. 5 – October 1, 2004
V. 65 No. 6 – October 8, 2004
V. 65 No. 7 – October 15, 2004
V. 65 No. 8 – October 22, 2004
V. 65 No. 9 – October 29, 2004
V. 65 No. 10 – November 12, 2004
V. 65 No. 11 – November 19, 2004
V. 65 No. 12 – December 10, 2004
V. 65 No. 13 – January 21, 2005
V. 65 No. 14 – January 28, 2005
V. 65 No. 15 – February 4, 2005
V. 65 No. 16 – February 11, 2005
V. 65 No. 17 – February 18, 2005
V. 65 No. 18 – February 25, 2005
V. 65 No. 19 – March 4, 2005
V. 65 No. 20 – March 11, 2005
V. 65 No. 21 – April 8, 2005
V. 65 No. 23 – April 22, 2005
V. 65 No. 24 – April 29, 2005
V. 66 No. 1 –September 2, 2005
V. 66 No. 2 – September 9, 2005
V. 66 No. 3 – September 16, 2005
V. 66 No. 4 – September 23, 2005
V. 66 No. 5 – September 30, 2005
V. 66 No. 7 – October 14, 2005
V. 66 No. 8 – October 21, 2005
V. 66 No. 9 – November 4, 2005
V. 66 No. 10 – November 11, 2005
V. 66 No. 11 – December 9, 2005
V. 66 No. 13 – January 27, 2006
V. 66 No. 14 – February 3, 2006
V. 66 No. 15 – February 10, 2006
V. 66 No. 16 – February 17, 2006
V. 66 No. 17 – February 24, 2006
V. 66 No. 18 – March 3, 2006 (2)
V. 66 No. 19 – March 10, 2006
V. 66 No. 20 – April 7, 2006
V. 66 No. 22 – April 21, 2006
V. 66 No. 23 – April 28, 2006
V. 66 No. 24 – May 5, 2006
V. 67 No. 1 – September 1, 2006 (2)
V. 67 No. 2 – September 8, 2006
V. 67 No. 3 – September 15, 2006
V. 67 No. 4 – September 22, 2006
V. 67 No. 6 – October 6, 2006
V. 67 No. 7 – October 13, 2006
V. 67 No. 8 – October 20, 2006
V. 67 No. 10 – November 10, 2006 (2)
V. 67 No. 11 – November 17, 2006
V. 67 No. 12 – December 8, 2006
V. 67 No. 13 – January 22, 2007
V. 67 No. 14 – February 2, 2007
V. 67 No. 15 – February 9, 2007
V. 67 No. 17 – February 23, 2007
V. 67 No. 18 – March 2, 2007
V. 67 No. 19 – March 30, 2007
V. 67 No. 21 – April 13, 2007
V. 67 No. 22 – April 20, 2007
V. 67 No. 23 – April 27, 2007
V. 68 No. 1 – August 31, 2007
V. 68 No. 2 – September 7, 2007
V. 68 No. 3 – September 14, 2007
V. 68 No. 4 – September 21, 2007
V. 68 No. 5 – September 28, 2007
V. 68 No. 6 – October 5, 2007
V. 68 No. 7 – October 19, 2007
V. 68 No. 8 – November 2, 2007
V. 68 No. 9 – November 9, 2007
V. 68 No. 10 – November 16, 2007
V. 68 No. 11 – December 7, 2007

Box 8

V. 68 No. 12 – January 25, 2008
V. 68 No. 13 – February 1, 2008
V. 68 No. 14 – February 8, 2008 (2)
V. 68 No. 15 – February 15, 2008
V. 68 No. 16 – February 22, 2008
V. 68 No. 17 – February 29, 2008
V. 68 No. 18 – March 7, 2008
V. 68 No. 20 – April 4, 2008
V. 68 No. 21 – April 11, 2008
V. 68 No. 22 – April 21, 2008
V. 68 No. 23 – April 23, 2008
V. 68 No. 24 – April 25, 2008 (2)
V. 69 No. 3 – September 12, 2008
V. 69 No. 4 – September 19, 2008
V. 69 No. 5 – September 26, 2008
V. 69 No. 7 – October 10, 2008
V. 69 No. 8 – October 24, 2008
V. 69 No. 9 – November 7, 2008
V. 69 No. 10 – November 14, 2008
V. 69 No. 11 – November 21, 2008
V. 69 No. 14 – February 6, 2009
V. 69 No. 16 – February 20, 2009
V. 69 No. 17 – February 27, 2009
V. 69 No. 19 – March 13, 2009
V. 69 No. 20 – April 3, 2009
V. 69 No. 23 – April 24, 2009
V. 69 No. 24 – May 1, 2009
V. 70 No. 4 – September 18, 2009 (2)
V. 70 No. 5 – September 25, 2009 (2)
V. 70 No. 7 – October 9, 2009 (2)
V. 70 No. 9 – November 6, 2009
V. 70 No. 10 – November 20, 2009
V. 70 No. 12 – December 11, 2009 (2)
V. 70 No. 13 – January 29, 2010
V. 70 No. 14 – February 5, 2010
V. 70 No. 15 – February 12, 2010
V. 70 No. 16 – February 19, 2010 (2)
V. 70 No. 17 – February 26, 2010 (2)
V. 70 No. 19 – March 12, 2010 (2)
V. 70 No. 20 – April 2, 2010 (2)
V. 70 No. 21 – April 9, 2010 (2)
V. 70 No. 22 – April 16, 2010
V. 70 No. 23 – April 23, 2010
V. 70 No. 24 – May 7, 2010
V. 71 No. 1 – September 3, 2010
V. 71 No. 3 – September 17, 2010
V. 71 No. 4 – September 24, 2010
V. 71 No. 7 – October 22, 2010
V. 71 No. 8 – November 5, 2010
V. 71 No. 9 – November 12, 2010
V. 71 No. 10 – December 3, 2010
V. 71 No. 11 – December 10, 2010 (2)
V. 71 No. 12 – December 15, 2010 (2)
V. 71 No. 13 – January 28, 2011 (2)
V. 71 No. 15 – February 18, 2011
V. 71 No. 16 – February 25, 2011
V. 71 No. 17 – March 4, 2011
V. 71 No. 18 – March 11, 2011
V. 71 No. 19 – April 1, 2011
V. 71 No. 21 – April 15, 2011
V. 71 No. 22 – April 22, 2011
V. 71 No. 23 – April 29, 2011 (2)
V. 71 No. 24 – May 13, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 1 – September 2, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 2 – September 9, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 3 – September 16, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 4 – September 23, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 5 – September 30, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 6 – October 7, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 7 – October 14, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 8 – November 4, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 9 – November 11, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 10 – November 18, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 11 – December 2, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 12 – December 9, 2011 (2)
V. 72 No. 13 – January 29, 2012 (2)
V. 72 No. 14 – February 3, 2012 (2)
V. 72 No. 15 – February 10, 2012 (2)
V. 72 No. 16 – February 17, 2012 (2)
V. 72 No. 17 – February 24, 2012 (2)
V. 72 No. 18 – March 2, 2012 (2)
V. 72 No. 19 – March 9, 2012 (2)
V. 72 No. 20 – March 16, 2012 (2)
V. 72 No. 21 – April 6, 2012 (2)
V. 72 No. 22 – April 13, 2012 (2)
V. 72 No. 23 – April 27, 2012 (2)
V. 72 No. 24 – May 4, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 1 – August 31, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 2 – September 7, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 3 – September 14, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 4 – September 21, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 5 – September 28, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 6 – October 5, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 7 – October 12, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 8 – October 26, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 9 – November 2, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 10 – November 9, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 11 – November 16, 2012 (2)
V. 73 No. 12 – U.D. (2)
V. 73 No. 13 – January 25, 2013 (2)
V. 73 No. 14 – February 1, 2013 (2)
V. 73 No. 15 – February 8, 2013 (2)
V. 73 No. 16 – February 15, 2013 (2)
V. 73 No. 17 – February 22, 2013 (2)
V. 73 No. 18 – March 1, 2013 (2)
V. 73 No. 19 – March 8, 2013 (2)
V. 73 No. 20 – April 5, 2013 (2)
V. 73 No. 21 – April 12, 2013 (2)
V. 73 No. 22 – April 19, 2013 (2)
V. 73 No. 23 – April 26, 2013 (2)
V. 73 No. 24 – May 3, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 1 – August 30, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 2 – September 6, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 3 – September 13, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 4 – September 20, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 5 – September 27, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 6 – October 4, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 6 – October 11, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 7 – November 1, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 7 – November 8, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 10 – November 15, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 11 – November 22, 2013 (2)
V. 74 No. 12 – December 6, 2013 (2)
V. 75 No. 13 – January 24, 2014
V. 75 No. 14 – January 31, 2014 (2)
V. 75 No. 15 – February 7, 2014 (2)
V. 75 No. 16 – February 14, 2014 (2)
V. 75 No. 17 – February 21, 2014 (2)
V. 75 No. 18 – February 28, 2014 (2)
V. 75 No. 19 – March 7, 2014 (2)
V. 75 No. 20 – April 4, 2014 (2)
V. 75 No. 21 – April 11, 2014 (2)
V. 75 No. 22 – April 18, 2014 (2)
V. 75 No. 23 – April 25, 2014 (2)
V. 75 No. 24 – May 2, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 1 – August 29, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 2 – September 5, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 3 – September 12, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 4 – September 19, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 5 – September 26, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 6 – October 3, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 7 – October 10, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 8 – October 24, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 9 – November 7, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 10 – November 14, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 11 – November 21, 2014 (2)
V. 76 No. 12 – December 5, 2014 (2)

Box 9

V. 76 No. 13 – January 23, 2015 (2)
V. 76 No. 14 – January 30, 2015 (2)
V. 76 No. 15 – February 7, 2015 (2)
V. 76 No. 16 – February 13, 2015 (2)
V. 76 No. 17 – February 20, 2015 (2)
V. 76 No. 18 – February 27, 2015 (2)
V. 76 No. 19 – March 6, 2015 (2)
V. 76 No. 20 – April 3, 2015 (2)
V. 76 No. 21 – April 10, 2015 (2)
V. 76 No. 22 – April 17, 2015 (2)
V. 76 No. 23 – April 24, 2015 (2)
V. 76 No. 24 – May 1, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 1 – August 28, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 2 – September 4, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 3 – September 11, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 4 – September 18, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 5 – September 25, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 6 – October 2, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 7 – October 9, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 8 – October 23, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 9 – November 6, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 10 – November 13, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 11 – November 20, 2015 (2)
V. 77 No. 12 – December 4, 2015 (2)
V. 78 No. 1 – January 29, 2016 (2)
V. 78 No. 2 – February 5, 2016 (2)
V. 78 No. 3 – February 12, 2016 (2)
V. 78 No. 4 – February 19, 2016 (2)
V. 78 No. 5 – February 26, 2016 (2)
V. 78 No. 6 – March 4, 2016 (2)
V. 78 No. 7 – March 11, 2016 (2)
V. 78 No. 8 – April 8, 2016 (2)
V. 78 No. 9 – April 15, 2016 (2)
V. 78 No. 10 – April 22, 2016 (2)
V. 78 No. 11 – April 29, 2016 (2)
V. 78 No. 12 – May 6, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 1 – September 9, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 2 – September 16, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 3 – September 23, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 4 – September 30, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 5 – October 7, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 6 – October 14, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 7 – October 28, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 8 – November 4, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 9 – November 11, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 10 – November 18, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 11 – December 2, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. 12 – December 9, 2016 (2)
V. 79 No. XX – January XX, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 13 – January 27, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 14 – February 3, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 15 – February 10, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 16 – February 17, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 17 – February 24, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 18 – March 3, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 19 – March 10, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 20 – March 31, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 21 – April 7, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 22 – April 14, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 23 – April 21, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 24 – April 28, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 2 – September 8, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 3 – September 15, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 4 – September 22, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 5 – September 29, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 6 – October 6, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 7 – October 13, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. XX – November 3, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 9 – November 10, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 10 – November 17, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 11 – December 1, 2017 (2)
V. 79 No. 12 – January 26, 2018 (2)
V. 79 No. 13 – February 2, 2018 (2)
V. 79 No. 14 – February 9, 2018 (2)
V. 79 No. 15 – February 16, 2018 (2)
V. 79 No. 16 – February 23, 2018 (2)
V. 79 No. 17 – March 2, 2018 (2)
V. 79 No. 18 – March 9, 2018 (2)
V. 79 No. 19 – April 6, 2018 (2)
V. 79 No. 20 – April 13, 2018 (2)
V. 79 No. 21 – April 20, 2018 (2)
V. 79 No. 22 – April 27, 2018 (2)
V. 80 No. 1 – August 31, 2018 (2)
V. 80 No. 2 – September 7, 2018 (2)
V. 80 No. 3 – September 14, 2018 (2)
V. 80 No. 4 – September 21, 2018 (2)
V. 80 No. 5 – September 28, 2018 (2)
V. 80 No. 6 – October 5, 2018 (2)
V. 80 No. 7 – October 12, 2018 (2)
V. 80 No. 8 – November 2, 2018 (2)
V. 80 No. 9 – November 9, 2018 (2)
V. 80 No. 10 – November 16, 2018 (2)
V. 80 No. 11 – January 25, 2019 (2)
V. 80 No. 12 – February 1, 2019 (2)
V. 80 No. 13 – February 8, 2019 (2)
V. 80 No. 14 – February 15, 2019 (2)
V. 80 No. 15 – February 22, 2019 (2)
V. 80 No. 16 – March 1, 2019 (2)
V. 80 No. 17 – March 8, 2019 (2)
V. 80 No. 18 – April 5, 2019 (2)
V. 80 No. 19 – April 12, 2019 (2)
V. 80 No. 20 – April 19, 2019 (2)
V. 80 No. 21 – April 26, 2019 (2)
V. 81 No. 1 – August 30, 2019
V. 81 No. 2 – September 6, 2019
V. 81 No. 4 – September 13, 2019
V. 81 No. 4 – September 20, 2019
V. 81 No. 5 – September 27, 2019 (2)
V. 81 No. 6 – October 4, 2019 (2)
V. 81 No. 7 – October 11, 2019
V. 81 No. 8 – October 25, 2019
V. 81 No. 9 – November 8, 2019
V. 81 No. 10 – November 15, 2019 (2)
V. 81 No. 11 – January 31, 2020
V. 81 No. 12 – February 7, 2020
V. 81 No. 13 – February 14, 2020
V. 81 No. 14 – February 21, 2020
V. 81 No. 15 – February 28, 2020
V. 81 No. 16 – March 6, 2020
V. 81 No. 1 – September 23, 2020
V. 81 No. 2 – October 21, 2020
V. 81 No. 3 – November 18, 2020