Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Missouri Southern Catalog Collection: Home

University Archives, AC#29, Course catalogs, containing information about the Missouri Southern and its schools, from 1938 to present.

Collection Information

Collection Number: AC#29

Title: 
Missouri Southern Catalog Collection

Dates: 
1938-Present


Collection Size: 
5 Boxes

Scope and Content

Course catalogs, containing information about the Missouri Southern and its schools, from 1938 to present.

Creator(s)

Joplin Junior College

Jasper County Junior College

Missouri Southern College

Missouri Southern State College

Missouri Southern State University

Catalogs Online

Our catalog collection can now be found online!

You can find the entire current MSSU online collection here.

Preview the Collection

Collection Inventory

Box 2, 1963-1972
Jasper County Junior College Announcements, Missouri Southern College Catalog

Collection Inventory

Box 4, 1993-2014
Missouri Southern State College Catalog, Missouri Southern State University Catalog

Collection Inventory

On Shelf:

Bound Volumes

Catalogs, 1966-1971

Catalogs 1971-1977

Catalogs 1977-1985

 

Unbound Volumes

 

Digital only

 

On bottom shelf – Yellow box: Catalog transparencies

This site is maintained by the librarians of George A. Spiva Library.
If you have a question or comment about the Library's LibGuides, please contact the site administrator.