Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Holman Collection: Home

Special Collections, SC#34, Holman Collection.1935 Yearbook of the Federation of Home Demonstration Club in Nowata County, Oklahoma

Collection Information

Collection Number: SC#34

Title: 
Holman Collection

Dates: 
1935


Collection Size: 
1 Folder

Scope and Content

Yearbook includes information of major and minor activities in the county. It lists federation officers and home demonstration agents. Contains club officers and members signatures. It contains order of club meetings pertaining to a different subject for each month. The last few pages of the yearbook include exhibit requirements for 1935 food preservation, clothing, and house furnishing.

Creator(s)

Federation of Home Demonstration Club in Nowata County, Oklahoma

Acquisition Information

Donated by Tom Holman in 1986.

Preview the Collection

1935 Yearbook of the Federation of Home Demonstration Club in Nowata County, Oklahoma, 1

1935 Yearbook of the Federation of Home Demonstration Club in Nowata County, Oklahoma, 2

1935 Yearbook of the Federation of Home Demonstration Club in Nowata County, Oklahoma, 3

Collection Inventory

  • 1935 Yearbook of the Federation of Home Demonstration Club in Nowata County, Oklahoma

This site is maintained by the librarians of George A. Spiva Library.
If you have a question or comment about the Library's LibGuides, please contact the site administrator.