It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Sam Gibson Collection: Home
Special Collections, SC#39, Sam Gibson Collection. This collection contains bulletins discussing the history of Kansas Agriculture and the history of Kansas State University from 1863-1963.
Collection Information
Collection Number: SC#39
Title:
Sam Gibson Collection
Dates:
1957-1962
Collection Size:
1 Folder
Scope and Content
This collection contains bulletins discussing the history of Kansas Agriculture and the history of Kansas State University from 1863-1963.
Creator(s)
Leland E. Call, author of - “Agricultural Research at Kansas State Agricultural College (KSU) Before Enactment of the Hatch Act (1887)” bulletin
Kansas State University
Acquisition Information
Donated by Sam Gibson in 1986.
Preview the Collection
August 1957 – “Kansas Agriculture, After 100 Years” Bulletin 441
October 1961 - “Agricultural Research at Kansas State Agricultural College (KSU) Before Enactment of the Hatch Act (1887)” Bulletin
1962 – “Kansas State University, 1863-1963, The First Century” Bulletin 392
Collection Inventory
August 1957 – “Kansas Agriculture, After 100 Years” Bulletin 441
October 1961 - “Agricultural Research at Kansas State Agricultural College (KSU) Before Enactment of the Hatch Act (1887)” Bulletin
1962 – “Kansas State University, 1863-1963, The First Century” Bulletin 392
