The information on the left pane is a list of collections and service areas that can be found on each floor of the library.
The information at the center is mainly created for the purpose of locating a specific item by call number (e.g., HV8073.T55 2006) and by collection.
As the call number ranges in the floor plan look small, please click the image to enlarge it in your browser.
First Floor
- Archives and Special collections
-Global Leaders
-Honors Lounge
- Main collection
- Career Services
-Circulation desk #2
-Computer Workstations
- Printer
- Study rooms
Third Floor (main floor)
- Audiobooks
-Collaborative Collection
- Feature Film DVDs
- Grant Book Shelf
- Graphic Novels
- IEP Test Prep Books
- International English Program Books
- International Semester Books
- Juvenile Books
- Music CDs
- New Book Shelf
- New Magazines and Journals
- Non-Fiction DVDs
- Periodicals
- Reserves
- Young Adult Books
- Circulation Desk
- Computer Workstations
- Copy Machine
(Black and white or color)
- Lion Card Value Port
- Mac Lab
- Printer & Scanner
- Reference Desk
- Vending machines
- Awarding-winning Books
- Big Books
- Curriculum/Curriculum Kits
- Government Documents
- Law collection
- Microforms
- Native American Resource Collection
- Reference Books
- Teachers of English Speakers of other Languages (TESOL)
- Audio Visual & Government
Document Desk
- Cataloging Services
- Computer Workstations
- Quiet Room
-Specialty computer lab
This site is maintained by the librarians of George A. Spiva Library.
If you have a question or comment about the Library's LibGuides, please contact the site administrator.
