Business: Finance & Economics

Features thousands of full-text journals; dissertations; working papers; key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist; country- and industry-focused reports; and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends globally.

This annual series includes a separate report for each state, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and a U.S. summary. Many divisions of the economy are covered, including agricultural services, forestry, mining; manufacturing; transportation, utilities; trade; etc.

A sub-database of ProQuest Central; contains proprietary information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives. Delivers in-depth industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers, and more.

A large digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources covering more than 50 disciplines primarily in the Arts & Sciences, Life Sciences, and Business. Coverage begins at the first issue of the journal and extends up to a publication date usually set in the past three to five years.

Access thousands of full-text journals covering information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, biology, chemistry, engineering, law, mathematics, multicultural studies, music, physics, psychology, women's studies and many other fields.

This business research database features full-text and searchable cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines.

Offers access to a multidisciplinary library of over 136,000 high quality, unlimited user ebooks from over 450 publishers. Collections include both academic and recreational ebooks. 

Covering more than 160 subjects areas, this database includes scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos.

Provides access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information as well as U.S. Supreme Court decisions back to 1790.

A sub-database of ProQuest Central; provides full-text business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canadian provinces. Key resources include newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires, with full-text content coverage spanning over 22 years.