Skip to main content

 

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The World Factbook provides information on the history, people, government, economy, energy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities
Trial
HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,500 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase. This Government, Politics & Law HeinOnline’s database package includes, among other things, special collections on Criminal Justice, History, Foreign Relations, Religion and the Law and Women and the Law.
New
It is contributed and shared by participating MO libraries. Access over 3,000 audio books and 2,000 e-books.
Loading...
Loading...

Featured Links

All Search Tools
Distance Education Resources
MathSciNet LibGuide
Off Capmus Access
RefWorks
Reseach Help

Library Services

A-Z Databases
Book a Librarian
Borrow from Other Libraries
Course Reserves
Journals/eBooks Portal
RefWorks - Citation Tool
Research Guides
Your Library Account
title
Loading...

This site is maintained by the librarians of George A. Spiva Library.
If you have a question or comment about the Library's LibGuides, please contact the site administrator.