Audio books - CD - Common Assignment & Research Questions - Research and Course Guides at Missouri Southern State University

Audio books - CD (Fiction)

The hobbitt by J.R.R. Tolkein
Call Number: PR6039.O32 H65 1991
ISBN: 0788789821
10 discs; Main Collection (2nd floor)
Wild animus by Rich Shapero
Call Number: PS3619.H3558 W55 2005
ISBN: 0971880123
9 discs; Main Collection (2nd floor)
The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins; Carolyn McCormick (Narrated by)
Call Number: PZ7.C6837 Hun 2008
ISBN: 9780545091022
Publication Date: 2008-10-01
9 discs; Main Collection (2nd floor)
Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins; Carolyn McCormick (Narrated by)
Call Number: PZ7.C6837 Cat 2009
ISBN: 9780545101417
Publication Date: 2009-09-01
10 discs;Main Collection (2nd floor)
Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins; Carolyn McCormick (Narrated by)
Call Number: PZ7.C6837 Moc 2010ab
ISBN: 9780545101424
Publication Date: 2010-09-01
10 discs; Main Collection (2nd floor)
Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn; Julia Whelan (Read by); Kirby Heyborne (Read by)
Call Number: PS3606.L935 G66 2012ab
ISBN: 9780385366755
Publication Date: 2012-07-24
15 discs; Main Collection (2nd floor)

Marley & me : life and love with the world's worst dog by John Grogan
Call Number: SF429.L3 G762 2005 CD
ISBN: 9780061671326
5 discs; Main Collection (2nd floor)
Look me in the eye : my life with asperger's by John Elder Robison
Call Number: RC553.A88 R635 2007b CD
ISBN: 0739357689
5 discs; Main Collection (2nd floor)
Lucky man : a memoir by Michael J. Fox
Call Number: PN2308.F69 A3 2002b CD
ISBN: 0743508734
5 discs; Main Collection (2nd floor)